Contacts

Contacts

JSC „Klaipėdos kartono tara"

Svajones g. 32, Klaipėda LT-94101

Tel.: +370 46 341884

Fax.: +370 46 341953

E-mail.: klaipeda@tara.lt

Kaip mus rasti

Administration

 
General Director
Anatolijus Blažko
Tel.: +370 46 341883
Managing Director
Nerimana Rumšienė
Tel.: +370 46 230107
E-mail.: nerimana@tara.lt
Director of Marketing and Logistics
Vidmantas Liaudanskis
Tel.: +370 46 34 18 84
Mob.: +370 640 11600
E-mail.: vidmantas@tara.lt
Logistic Manager
Darius Žiobrys
Tel.: +370 46 341956
Mob.: +370 618 54760
E-mail.: darius@tara.lt
Chief Accountant
Daiva Norvaišienė
Tel.: +370 46 340 472
E-mail.: vyr.buhaltere@tara.lt
Officer of Personnel and Legal
Viktoras Janaudis
Tel.: +370 69 989 635
E-mail.: personalas@tara.lt
Purchase Manager
Danutė Vasylienė
Tel.: +370 46 341 480
Mob.: +370 68 507 035
E-mail.: popieriaustiekimas@tara.lt
Deputy Head of Logistics, Declarant
Maksim Volkov
Mob.: +370 699 89638
E-mail.: logistika@tara.lt
   

Sales Managers

 
Senior Sales Manager of Lithuania's Eastern Region
Adomas Miecevičius
Tel.: +370 52 640032
Mob.: +370 685 35801
Fax.: +370 52 715234
E-mail.: adomas@tara.lt
Senior Sales Manager of Lithuania's Western Region
Darius Steckis
Tel.: +370 46 340761
Mob.: +370 618 54761
Fax.: +370 46 341953
E-mail.: sdarius@tara.lt
Sales Manager of Vilnius Region
Michail Jacukevic
Tel.: +370 52 758970
Mob.: +370 615 16067
E-mail.: michail@tara.lt
Sales Manager of Klaipėda Region
Linas Dajoras
Tel.: +370 46 340761
Mob.: +370 676 01718
Fax.: +370 46 341953
E-mail.: linas@tara.lt
Sales Manager of Lithuania's Eastern Region

Tel.: +370 52 640032
Mob.: +370 655 09969
Faksas: +370 52 715234
El.paštas:
Sales Manager of Lithuania's Western Region
Tomas Skabickas
Tel.: +370 46 340761
Mob.: +370 656 89986
Fax.: +370 46 341953
E-mail.: tomas@tara.lt
   
Representative in Kaliningrad Region
Leonid Kariagin
Tel.: +7 4012 563 755
Mob.: +7 921 710 1027
E-mail.: leon567@mail.ru